Join us for our webinar series, featuring a wide variety of stories from MCC projects from around the world. Each month we'll be exploring a new topic, ranging from the impacts of our material resources to how MCC is responding to COVID-19. Experts in the field will give us a behind-the-scenes experience, sharing their own stories.

Register for upcoming webinars and browse through past recordings. We hope you'll find something meaningful to engage with!

Upcoming webinars

 

MCC and Climate Change: Responding to Climate Change Risks

October 27 at  1 p.m. EDT / 12 p.m. CDT / 11 a.m. MDT / 10 a.m. PDT

Join us as we explore the ways that MCC works to address food security and climate change through different farming techniques, policy approaches and advocacy. This presentation will focus on case studies from our Africa programs.

Register today

 

Resilience and Hope in Latin America

November 18 at  8 p.m. EST / 7 p.m. CST / 6 p.m. MST / 5 p.m. PST

Area directors Cesar Flores and Lizette Miranda will share an update on MCC's response to the August 14 earthquake in Haiti. Join us to hear stories about the creative approaches bringing relief to the most vulnerable. You'll also hear stories of hope, resilience and faith in local communities.

Register today

 

Get notified when new recordings are available