Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 1:00pm

On Tuesday, February 2, 2021, join us for an hour-long webinar that helps you develop a successful and realistic Summer Service project. Representatives from MCC will break down what they are looking for in a proposal and how they select final applicants.

This is also a great opportunity to network and collaborate with other partner churches and organizations from different regions. Bring your questions and ideas!

Date: Tuesday, February 2, 2021

Time: 1 pm EST, 12 pm CST, and 10 am PST

Register