Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 8:00pm to 9:45pm

“Celebrating 100 Years of Hope, Community and Healing with Mennonite Central Committee”

8:00 p.m. EST | 7:00 p.m. CST | 6:00 p.m. MST | 5:00 p.m. PST

Join the Pennsylvania Relief Sale on Sunday, December 6, for a FREE LIVE ONLINE CONCERT featuring artists Girl Named Tom and The Steel Wheels. Proceeds from the concert benefit the work of Mennonite Central Committee (MCC). Girl Named Tom will be opening the evening followed by a one-hour performance by The Steel Wheels!

Access the free online concert HERE!

The concert will also stream on the Pennsylvania Relief Sale's Facebook page.

The program will include an opportunity to join in and financially support the work of MCC. Nearly every in-person relief sale around the country was canceled this year due to the COVID-19 pandemic and the concert will help restore and grow those lost funds for MCC. MCC has kept their priority commitments to the most vulnerable populations and are responding quickly to the COVID-19 pandemic around the world despite a substantial reduction of funding this year.

Spread the word on Facebook!


Excited about this concert and the work of MCC? You can sponsor or make a donation today! Register on the concert website to donate online or mail a check payable to “PA Relief Sale” to:

Pennsylvania Relief Sale
P.O. Box 416
Leola, PA 17540

Interested in becoming a premier sponsor? Email info@pareliefsale.org or call 717-208-4152 ext. 818.

Thank you in advance for supporting MCC’s relief, development and peace efforts around the world.